RB Smog Check
17 Reviews Rancho Bernardo
Secors logo

Customer reviews

Leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

I called ahead of time to see if i could get a last minute smog check. Excellent, professional customer service. In addition to this the service was

Jan 26, 2018 by Paula A.

I called ahead of time to see if i could get a last minute smog check. Excellent, professional customer service. In addition to this the service was quick and easy.

Would highly recommend!


I had a great experience having my car inspected by Secors. The line was short, and the smog test took only about 15 minutes. Secor was very friendly

Jul 15, 2017 by Martha K.

I had a great experience having my car inspected by Secors. The line was short, and the smog test took only about 15 minutes. Secor was very friendly and professional, and gave me some great advice about getting new tags for my car.


These guys are wonderful and super efficient. I will definitely visit again.One thing to note: It's kind of hidden behind Rubio's Mexican grill.
May 28, 2017 by Debbie Ross

These guys are wonderful and super efficient. I will definitely visit again.

One thing to note: It's kind of hidden behind Rubio's Mexican grill.


Good price, fast service, honest technicians.

May 11, 2017 by Marsha S.

Good price, fast service, honest technicians.


Quick in and out. Awesome service.

Mar 28, 2017 by Beth M.

Quick in and out. Awesome service.


Love this place. They've done my smog-check for the last 5 years. Drive in anytime -- no appointment required -- and you are out of there in under 2

Jan 14, 2017 by Jeff M. (Escondido)

Love this place. They've done my smog-check for the last 5 years. Drive in anytime -- no appointment required -- and you are out of there in under 20 minutes.


Great service, and almost immediate, even at lunchtime hours.

Aug 26, 2016 by Kristin

Great service, and almost immediate, even at lunchtime hours.


As others have said... These guys are the best! I called the day ahead and they fit me in no problem. They were super friendly and had me in and out

Aug 02, 2016 by Larry Githens

As others have said... These guys are the best! I called the day ahead and they fit me in no problem. They were super friendly and had me in and out in less than 20 minutes.


I was treated like a valued customer and was really taken care of! I got great local; San Diego service and totally recommend it for smog services.
Feb 21, 2016 by Nick Sanders

I was treated like a valued customer and was really taken care of! I got great local; San Diego service and totally recommend it for smog services.


Go here if you want a fast, friendly smog check! They are great and the price is right. I have no hesitation in recommending RB Smog.

Feb 12, 2016 by Roberta Zeiss

Go here if you want a fast, friendly smog check! They are great and the price is right. I have no hesitation in recommending RB Smog.


RB Smog Check of Rancho Bernardo 858-487-1253 11643 IBERIA PLACE SAN DIEGO CA, 92128 USA 4.9 5.0 17 17 I called ahead of time to see if i could get a last minute smog check. Excellent, professional customer service. In addition to this the service was quick and easy.Would highl
Page:
12

Read All

  • Contact number: (858) 487-1253
  • Testing hours: Mon - Fri: 7:50 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Office hours: Mon - Fri: 7:45 AM - 5:45 PM
  • RB-Smog Star Station
Emission testing location.

Our Services:

Emission Testing Rancho Bernardo

Always fast, efficient and friendly service.
RB Smog service rating: 96 out of 100 with 28 ratings
Secors automotive shop logo
envelope 1-858-487-1253